All Sports Short Women

$45.00 USD $56.00
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Very light with only 82g
Zipper pocket for card or key
Additional side pockets
Reflective logos
Elastic waistband for perfect fit
Color
Size
Size Guide

Unser Sportmodel Johanna ist 1,75m groß, wiegt 60kg und trägt die Größe S.

In stock - in 1-3 days with you
Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Free shipping from 50,00 €

CO2 compensated shipping with DHL GoGreen

Sustainable materials made in Europe


Description

All our pieces are "Love Pieces". Having that said, we find the All Sports Short simply outstanding. It follows the same principles as our All Sports Jacket: one short, many uses. The beautiful Phantom Black is combinable with all colors that we offer.

The shorts are pleasantly light with only 82g and are therefore perfect for running. The zipper pocket is centered on the hip and ensures that everything is safely stored; your personal belongings will not disturb your running experience. At the same time, the shorts are also beautifully suited for other sports such as tennis, golf, or when working out in the gym. The side pockets are sleek, but are still large enough to fit tennis and golf balls, as well as one’s gym access card. The reflective logo on the thigh only lights up when running in the dark.

The elastic waistband with the logo is a real eye-catcher. The slightly shiny logo in Silver-Grey shimmers depending on the angle, giving our classy piece a particularly sophisticated look. Laser-cut elements round off the look harmoniously.

Material

45% Polyamide
44% Recycled polyamide
11% Elastane

Size finder

We want our sportswear to fit you 100%. And we want to keep the return rate as low as possible to protect the environment. Here are a few tips to find your perfect size:
- Johanna, our sports model is 1,75m tall, weighs 60kg and wears size S.
- Regular fit

Care instructions

30 degrees machine wash
Iron inside-out, especially do not iron prints
Do not tumble dry
Do not treat with bleach, use color and mild detergents

Shipping

We ship via DHL Go-Green. Usually the shipping takes 1-3 days. You will receive a tracking link with the shipping confirmation, so you can always see where your package is.

It's not a goal, it's a journey

Sustainability

We are aware: When it comes to sustainability, you never reach your destination. Just like in sports, there is always room for improvement. But we wouldn't be athletes if we didn't accept challenges and constantly improve. On our way, we think of sustainability as holistically as possible. From the assortment, to the materials used, the production and our transport routes.

Say no to Greenwashing

Transparency

For us, honesty is a fundamental part of sport. Not only as the basis for fair dealings with each other. It is also the basic prerequisite for becoming better. Only those who deal openly and honestly with their own strengths and weaknesses can be successful in the long term.

Charity

Our promise

Higher, faster, further. Pushing boundaries. All of that is part of sports. When it comes to growth, we set limits. Voluntarily. And support others.

All Sports Short Women

$45.00 USD $56.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Extrem leicht (82g), atmungsaktiv und schnell trocknend
Zipper-Tasche am Rücken und zusätzliche Seitentaschen
Vielseitig einsetzbar für Running, Gym, Tennis & Co
Reflektierendes Logo
Elastikbund für perfekten Sitz
Farbe
Größe
Größentabelle

Unser Sportmodel Johanna ist 1,75m groß, wiegt 60kg und trägt die Größe S.

Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50,00 €

CO2-kompensierter Versand mit DHL GoGreen

Nachhaltige Materialien made in Europe


Beschreibung

Alle unsere Pieces sind "Love Pieces". Aber die All Sports Short finden wir besonders gelungen. Sie folgt den gleichen Prinzipien wie unser All Sports Jacket: Eine Short, viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Das wunderschöne Phantom Black ist kombionierbar mit allen Farben, die wir anbieten.

Die Hose ist mit nur 82g angenehm leicht und daher perfekt zum Laufen. Die Zipper-Tasche ist zentriert an der Hüfte angebracht und sorgt dafür, dass alles sicher verwahrt ist und das Laufgefühl nicht gestört wird. Gleichzeitig macht die Hose auch bei anderen Sportarten wie Tennis, Golf oder im Fitness Studio im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes eine super Figur. Die seitlichen Taschen tragen nicht auf, aber Tennis- und Golfbälle oder die Karte vom Fitness Studio finden bequem Platz darin. Und das reflektierende Logo am Oberschenkel leuchtet nur beim Laufen in der Dunkelheit auf. 

Der Elastikbund mit dem Logo ist ein echter Hingucker. Das leicht glänzende Logo in Silver-Grey schimmert je nach Lichteinfall unterschiedlich stark und verleiht unserem edlen Stück einen besonders edlen Look. Dosiert eingesetzte Laser Cut Elemente runden den Look harmonisch ab.

Material

45% Polyamid
44% Recyceltes Polyamid
11% Elastan

Größenfinder

- Johanna, unser Sportmodel ist 1,75m groß, wiegt 60kg und trägt die Größe S.
- normale Passform

Pflegehinweise

30 Grad Maschinenwäsche
Inside-Out bügeln, insbesondere Prints nicht bügeln
Nicht im Trockner trocknen
Nicht mit Bleiche behandeln, Color- und Feinwaschmittel verwenden

Versand

Wir versenden über DHL Go-Green. In der Regel dauert der Versand 1-3 Tage. Du erhältst mit der Versandbestätigung einen Tracking-Link zur Sendungsverfolgung, so dass Du jederzeit sehen kannst, wo sich Dein Paket befindet.

It´s not a goal, it's a journey

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir sind uns bewusst: Wenn es um Nachhaltigkeit geht, kommt man niemals am Ziel an. Genau wie im Sport bleibt immer Luft nach oben. Doch wir wären keine Sportler, wenn wir Herausforderungen nicht annehmen und uns stetig verbessern würden. Auf unserem Weg denken wir Nachhaltigkeit so ganzheitlich wie möglich. Vom Sortiment, über die eingesetzten Materialien, die Produktion und unsere Transportwege.

Say no to greenwashing

Transparency

Ehrlichkeit ist für uns ein elementarer Bestandteil von Sport. Nicht nur als Basis für einen fairen Umgang miteinander. Sie ist auch die Grundvoraussetzung, um besser zu werden. Nur wer offen und ehrlich mit den eigenen Stärken und Schwächen umgeht, kann nachhaltig erfolgreich sein.

Charity

Unser Versprechen

Höher, schneller, weiter. Grenzen verschieben. All das ist Teil des Sports. Beim Thema Wachstum setzen wir uns Grenzen. Freiwillig. Und unterstützen andere.